The Fork

My husband and I were recently up near Bellingham visiting my parents and they took us out to The Fork at Agate Bay.. This was not my first experience with this restaurant but it was just as fantastic as I remembered. This time we headed out for brunch and it did not disappoint. We started off with a beignet appetizer. My dad and I both had the shrimp and grits, my husband had the burger (which he said was the best burger he had ever eaten), and my mom had the huevos ranchero. Needless to say, there were no leftovers. What a fabulous meal. Unfortunately my hunger got the best of my photographs and I only remembered to take a pictures of the beignets. Enjoy!
20120731-132806.jpg

I highly recommend this restaurant if you are anywhere close to Bellingham!

One thought on “The Fork

Leave a Reply

